Contact Us



Owner: Slobodan Vuckovic / Kuka kuka@vermontvoltage.com
General Manager: Bo Vuckovic vvoltage@gmail.com
Assistant General Manager: Mark Benson jrvoltage@gmail.com
Head Coach/Director of Player Personnel: Bo Vuckovic voltagecoach@gmail.com
Lady Voltage Coaches:    
Junior Voltage Director of Coaching & Camps: Mark Benson jrvoltage@gmail.com
Director of Marketing: Bo Vuckovic vvoltage@gmail.com
Office Manager Cheryl LaClaire voltagecamps@gmail.com
Public Relations / Web Media: Pierre Messena voltagepr@gmail.com
Web Site Director: Alfred Karam voltagewebmaster@gmail.com
Merchandising Director:
Milesa Vuckovic milesa@gmail.com
Dance Squad Director: Cheryl Ann Kelly - Sparkettes sparkettes@vermontvoltage.com
Cheerleaders: Tanya tanya@vermontvoltage.com
Mascot: Sparky sparky@vermontvoltage.com